Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Star Trek

I absolutely loved the original series of Star Trek. I can remember watching them from around the mid 70's.  I've seen them countless times. When the next generation came out around mid to late 80s I watched around 5 or 6 episodes. But I just didn't like them. I'd just rather watch the original series over and over again. Just not the same without Spock and Kirk.

No comments:

Irrational Gamers

Apparently I'm a fan of "AI slop" and a "gooner" etc according to numerous young men on Threads (and unlike I imagin...